SmartGate - locations

SmartGate is currently available at the following Australian international airports for arriving travellers:

  • Sydney * 
  • Adelaide
  • Brisbane
  • Cairns
  • Melbourne *
  • Perth
  • Gold Coast
  • Darwin

* These locations have SmartGate kiosks in the arrivals concourses as well as at passport control.

SmartGate is also available for arriving and departing travellers from Christchurch, Wellington and Auckland International Airports in New Zealand.

SmartGate modified: 10 April, 2014 12:03 PM